Staff

Lauren Giffin Quality Systems - (330) 893-3572 ext 235 - lgiffin@thcores.com

Martha Pszenitzki Asst. Prod. Manager - (330) 893-3572 ext 225 - mpszenitzki@thcores.com

Jodi Adkins Office Manager - (330) 893-3572 ext 221 - jadkins@thcores.com

Jeff Tomski President - (330) 893-3572 ext 234 - jtomski@thcores.com

Don Troyer Prod. Manager - (330) 893-3572 ext 230 - dtroyer@thcores.com

Wayne Weaver Engineering Manager - (330) 893-3572 ext 226 - wweaver@thcores.com